Staff

HQ Office


prakash-150x150Prakash Singh

Controller
p.singh@dignitasinternational.org


Catherine Collins

Senior Officer, Special Projects
c.collins@dignitasinternational.org


pata-150x150Maria Pata

Finance and HR Administrator
m.pata@dignitasinternational.org


Katie Johnson

Director, Canada Programs
k.johnson@dignitasinternational.org


Chavenet Telfort

Director of Finance & Operations
c.telfort@dignitasinternational.org


Malawi Office

Heather Macey

Country Director
h.macey@dignitasinternational.org


Gabriel Mateyu

Deputy Medical Program Manager – Technical
g.mateyu@dignitasinternational.org


Cosmas Kamba

Deputy Medical Program Manager – Operations
c.kamba@dignitasinternational.org


Mpho Munthali

Logistics Manager
m.munthali@dignitasinternational.org


Joe Theu

Medical Program Manager
j.theu@dignitasinternational.org


Mphatso 2Mphatso Hanjahanja

HR Coordinator
m.hanjahanja@dignitasinternational.org


victoriaStaff